• Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Enderson D

    October 3, 2019

    Quick communication between Jesse and his team. Holly was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Daniella D

    October 2, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Jonathan B

    September 9, 2019

    Jesse was terrific as always for us, he does a great job making a process that could be very confusing into a very smooth experience. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Lauren M

    July 16, 2019

    Jesse was responsive and helpful through the whole process. As first time buyers, we had lots of questions and Jesse and Fairway always took the time to answer our questions to make sure we understood. They were prompt and professional!

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    James G

    July 16, 2019

    Highly competent and responsive.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Brian M

    June 19, 2019

    I can not say enough about Jesse. He spent a great deal of time helping me understand the various products and explaining the mortgage process. He was very prompt with answering all my questions, including during calls on nights and weekends. He also worked hard getting me a very competitive rate. I had a superb experience with Jesse and am recommending him to everyone I know that is looking for a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Brandon W

    May 3, 2019

    Jesse was easy to work with. Very helpful and proactive in making sure I had all the information I needed!

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Denise L

    April 10, 2019

    Very professional and responsible. Glad we worked with Jesse!!

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Scott M

    March 11, 2019

    Jesse was helpful and available from start to finish including nights and weekends. He continued to be available all the way through the close. All of my questions were answered and he had useful referrals for services.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Carles M

    February 24, 2019

    Jesse was knowledgeable and patient in responding to all the questions we had being first-time homebuyers and not being familiar with the process in the US. He is always available to answer any question you have.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Thomas T

    February 5, 2019

    Jesse Zorfas was awesome. We couldn’t be more pleased. He explained everything step by step. We where always kept in the loop. He responded to emails quickly. The whole process went smoothly. Thanks so much Jesse !

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Noel K

    January 15, 2019

    Jesse was always available for phone calls, always helpful. Very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Jonathan B

    December 13, 2018

    Jesse was an absolutely fantastic resource for us throughout our home buying experience. As first time home buyers, we were new to many of the nuances that come with purchasing a home, but Jesse made what seemed like an overwhelming and intimidating process very straightforward. He was very responsive as we discussed various offers and tailored everything to our specific listings- I would recommend him to any friend or family member looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Eileen P

    November 18, 2018

    I very much appreciated the efficiency, diligence and demeanor of Jesse. Working with him was a pleasure. He was always available to me,well informed and always helpful. I would recommend him with no reservations!

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Kathleen S

    November 13, 2018

    Excellent experience! Made the process easy and quick.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Peter P

    October 22, 2018

    Jesse made himself available

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    Patrick C

    September 17, 2018

    Jesse is a straight shooter, honest, and very responsive. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    smallcolewaveney

    January 29, 2018

    Jesse was amazing! Very professional and attentive. Every time I saw something that scared me he was able to explain it to me in a way that took away all my worries and each time the results was exactly what he said they would be. Each I call him , no matter when I call him, he would return my call in a timely manner. It felt like I had my own personal booker. He made it seems like I was the only person he was offering this service to and I knew better.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    cjordan826

    October 24, 2017

    I highly recommend Jesse as a mortgage adviser. Jesse went above and beyond to close my mortgage loan. I will be using him exclusively for and future purchases.

  • Reviews for Jesse Zorfas

    adam591

    September 13, 2017

    Jesse provided us outstanding service in helping us obtain a mortgage loan. He got back to us promptly, had such approved in days, and got us a rate well below the other lender we spoke to. Highly, highly recommended.